Contact us

Our teams across Europe and Latin America offer an inception-to-completion architectural service, from each of our nine offices. More than 150 professionals work together as One Hyphen, and we combine international expertise with in-depth knowledge to tailor our services to precisely meet your needs.

+
-

Belfast

+44 79 8337 1426 / + 353 87 0903264
belfast@hyphen.archi
20 Stranmillis Road
Belfast, BT9 5AA

+
-

Berlin

+49 30 859 95 230
berlin@hyphen.archi
Rosenthaler Str. 51,
10178, Berlin, Germany

+
-

Dublin

+ 353 87 0903264
dublin@hyphen.archi
Dublin, Ireland

 

+
-

London

+44 20 7940 3170 (please leave a message)
info@hyphen.archi
39 Moreland Street, London, EC1V 8BB,
United Kingdom

+
-

Madrid

+34 91 564 7363
madrid@hyphen.archi
Calle Alcalá 54 – 3 Izq, 28014,
Madrid, Spain

+
-

Milan

+39 02 36 79 53 80
milano@hyphen.archi
Via Alvise Cadamosto 7, 20129,
Milan, Italy

+
-

Paris

+33 156 812 310
paris@hyphen.archi
23 Quai Saint Michel, 75005,
Paris, France

+
-

Santiago de Chile

+56 2 64 69 03 28
santiago@hyphen.archi
Enrique Foster Sur 39,
Piso 12, Las Condes, Santiago de Chile.

+
-

Winchester

+44 1962 835 500 (please leave a message)
info@hyphen.archi
3 Charlecote Mews, Staple Gardens,
Winchester, SO23 8SR, United Kingdom

+
-

In 2016 we formed an alliance with MBH Architects.
MBH share a similar working culture and client-base and are licensed to practice in most US states.

MBH Architects - Headquarters

+1 510 865 8663
info@mbharch.com
960 Atlantic Ave, Alameda, CA 94501,
USA

+
-

Allied regional office

MBH Architects - New York City

+1 510 865 8663
info@mbharch.com
50 Hudson Street, New York, NY, 10013
USA

+
-

Allied regional office

MBH Architects - Denver

+1 303 652 5350
info@mbharch.com
1700 Lincoln Street, 17th Floor, Denver, co 80203
USA

+
-

Allied regional office

MBH Architects - Mumbai

+1 303 652 5350
info@mbharch.com
07A107 Wework, Andheri East, Mumbai, MH, India 400059

 

 

Consultants and suppliers

At Hyphen, we offer a broad range of services and through our network of trusted partners we can offer a ‘one-stop-shop’ service around the world.

If you’re a consultant or supplier that is interested in working with us, please get in touch using the form below.

Loading…
Successfully submitted
Server error
Sending failed, check your internet connection!